Tytherington JFC

Tytherington JFC
Login
Last update: Sunday 24th March 2019 @ 18:44
Visitors this week: 472

Team Officials

  • John Ebden (Manager)

  • T:01625 820636 M:07773545014 send an email to John
  • Jeff Eastham (Assistant)

  • send an email to Jeff
click to enlarge

Under 21s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 09/09/18
H
Won  3-1
Silverdale
-
L
Sun 16/09/18
A
Won  10-0
Broadheath Central
-
L
Sun 30/09/18
H
Won  4-2
Congleton
-
C
Sun 21/10/18
A
Won  3-0
Silverdale
-
L
Sun 28/10/18
A
Lost  1-12
Warrington
-
L
Sun 11/11/18
H
Won  5-0
Congleton
-
L
Sun 18/11/18
A
Won  4-0
Poynton
-
L
Sun 25/11/18
H
Lost  0-5
Warrington
-
L
Sun 16/12/18
H
Draw  3-3
Poynton
-
L
Sun 13/01/19
H
Won  3-0
Sale
-
L
Sun 20/01/19
H
Won  1-0
Cheadle
-
L
Sun 03/03/19
A
Won  3-1
Congleton
-
L
Sun 24/03/19
A
Won  1-0
Eagles Sports
-
C
Display results:-