Tytherington JFC

Tytherington JFC
Login
Last update: Sunday 18th February 2018 @ 19:27
Visitors this week: 321
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 18th Feb
  • U12s lost 1-3 vs Hartford FC

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Team Officials

  • Sam Fregapane (Manager)

  • T:01625 260343 M:07767310439 send an email to Sam
  • Pete Nield (Assistant)

  • M:07838956320
  • Mike Tovee (Coach )

  • M:07767767653 send an email to Mike
click to enlarge

Under 12s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 10/09/17
A
Lost  2-5
Sandbach Utd
F
Sun 17/09/17
H
Won  7-2
Grappenhall Sports FC
C
Sun 24/09/17
A
Won  1-0
Woodford FC
L
Sun 01/10/17
H
Won  2-1
Macclesfield Junior Fo
L
Sun 08/10/17
A
Lost  0-1
Northwich Victoria Jun
L
Sun 15/10/17
A
Lost  0-3
Northwich Victoria Jun
C
Sun 05/11/17
A
Lost  0-2
Willaston White Star
L
Sun 12/11/17
A
Won  3-2
Barnton Wanderers
L
Sun 19/11/17
A
Won  3-1
Sandbach Eagles United
L
Sun 26/11/17
H
Won  2-0
Egerton Lions
L
Sun 03/12/17
A
Lost  0-3
Sandbach United
L
Sun 14/01/18
H
Draw  1-1
Northwich Victoria
L
Sun 28/01/18
H
Won  3-1
Barnton Wanderers
-
L
Sun 18/02/18
A
Lost  1-3
Hartford FC Under 12s
-
L
Display results:-