Tytherington JFC

Tytherington JFC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 16th May 2018 @ 16:14
Visitors this week: 279
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Team Officials

  • John Ebden (Manager)

  • T:01625 820636 M:07773545014 send an email to John
  • Jeff Eastham (Assistant)

  • send an email to Jeff
click to enlarge

Under 21s - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 01/10/17
H
Won  6-1
Cheadle Town
-
L
Sun 08/10/17
A
Won  8-0
Winsford
-
C
Sun 15/10/17
A
Draw  2-2
Glossop North End
-
L
Sun 22/10/17
A
Won  1-0
Poynton
-
L
Sun 29/10/17
A
Draw  4-4
Glossop N E
-
L
Sun 12/11/17
H
Won  7-1
Poynton
-
C
Sun 07/01/18
H
Won  2-1
Poynton
-
L
Sun 21/01/18
A
Lost  0-2
Egerton
-
L
Sun 04/02/18
A
Won  5-3
Cheadle Town
-
L
Sun 18/02/18
H
Lost  0-3
Sale
-
L
Sun 11/03/18
H
Won  2-1
Macclesfield Town
-
L
Sun 25/03/18
A
Lost  3-4
Sale
-
L
Tue 01/05/18
A
Won  1-0
Macc Town
-
L
Sun 06/05/18
H
Won  5-1
Avro
-
L
Sun 06/05/18
A
Won  3-1
Avro
-
L
Display results:-